Infinity Son (Infinity Cycle, #1)

Infinity Son (Infinity Cycle, #1)Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast paced adventure about two brothers caught up in a magical war generations in the making Growing up in New York, brothers Emil and Brighton always idolized the Spell Walkers a vigilante

The Night Country (The Hazel Wood, #2)

The Night Country (The Hazel Wood, #2)The highly anticipated sequel to Melissa Albert s beloved, New York Times bestselling debut The Hazel Wood In The Night Country, Alice Proserpine dives back into a menacing, mesmerizing world of dark fairy tales and hidden doors Follow her and Ellery Finch as they learn The Hazel Wood was just the

Woven in Moonlight

Woven in MoonlightA lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revoluci n, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand in for the last remaining Illustrian royal Her people lost everything when the usurper, Atoc, used an ancient relic to summon ghosts and drive the

Scavenge the Stars (Scavenge the Stars, #1)

Scavenge the Stars (Scavenge the Stars, #1)When Amaya rescues a mysterious stranger from drowning, she fears her rash actions have earned her a longer sentence on the debtor ship where she s been held captive for years Instead, the man she saved offers her unimaginable riches and a new identity, setting Amaya on a perilous course through

Come Tumbling Down (Wayward Children, #5)

Come Tumbling Down (Wayward Children, #5)The fifth installment in Seanan McGuire s award winning, bestselling Wayward Children series, Come Tumbling Down picks up the threads left dangling by Every Heart a Doorway and Down Among the Sticks and Bones When Jack left Eleanor West s School for Wayward Children she was carrying the body of her

Dark and Deepest Red

Dark and Deepest RedSummer, 1518 A strange sickness sweeps through Strasbourg women dance in the streets, some until they fall down dead As rumors of witchcraft spread, suspicion turns toward Lavinia and her family, and Lavinia may have to do the unimaginable to save herself and everyone she loves Five centuries

Seven Deadly Shadows

Seven Deadly ShadowsKira Fujikawa has always been a girl on the fringe Bullied by her peers and ignored by her parents, the only place Kira s ever felt at home is at her grandfather s Shinto shrine, where she trains to be a priestess But Kira s life is shattered on the night her family s shrine is attacked by a

The Will and the Wilds

The Will and the WildsA spellbinding story of truce and trickery from the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Paper Magician series Enna knows to fear the mystings that roam the wildwood near her home When one tries to kill her to obtain an enchanted stone, Enna takes a huge risk fighting back with a

Echoes Between Us

Echoes Between UsEchoes Between Us is bestselling author Katie McGarry s breakout teen contemporary novel about a girl with everything to lose and the boy who will do anything to save her Veronica sees ghosts More specifically, her mother s ghost The afterimages of blinding migraines caused by the brain tumor

Nameless Queen

Nameless QueenOne girl must make a name for herself or die trying in this royal fantasy where an unknown peasant becomes the ultimate ruler But how long can she keep the crown if everyone wants her dead Perfect for fans of Furyborn, Red Queen, and Everless Everyone expected the king s daughter would inherit

Blood Countess (Lady Slayers #1)

Blood Countess (Lady Slayers #1)A historical YA horror novel based on the infamous real life inspiration for Countess Dracula In 16th century Hungary, Anna Darvulia has just begun working as a scullery maid for the young and glamorous Countess Elizabeth B thory When Elizabeth takes a liking to Anna, she s vaulted to the dream

Spellhacker

SpellhackerFrom the author of The Disasters, this genre bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman In Kyrkarta, magic known as maz was once a freely available natural resource Then an earthquake released a magical plague, killing thousands and opening the door for a

Diamond City (Diamond City, #1)

Diamond City (Diamond City, #1)Good things don t happen to girls who come from nothingunless they risk everything Fierce and ambitious, Aina Sol s as sharp as her blade and as mysterious as the blood magic she protects After the murder of her parents, Aina takes a job as an assassin to survive and finds a new family in those

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air, #3)

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air, #3)He will be destruction of the crown and the ruination of the throne Power is much easier to acquire than it is to hold onto Jude learned this lesson when she released her control over the wicked king, Cardan, in exchange for immeasurable power Now as the exiled mortal Queen of Faerie, Jude is

The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air, #2)

The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air, #2)You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring The first lesson is to make yourself strong After the jaw dropping revelation that Oak is the heir to Faerie, Jude must keep her younger brother safe To do so, she has bound the wicked king, Cardan, to her, and made

The Vine Witch (Vine Witch, #1)

The Vine Witch (Vine Witch, #1)A young witch emerges from a curse to find her world upended in this gripping fantasy of betrayal, vengeance, and self discovery set in turn of the century France For centuries, the vineyards at Ch teau Renard have depended on the talent of their vine witches, whose spells help create the

A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2)

A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2)Feyre survived Amarantha s clutches to return to the Spring Court but at a steep cost Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can t forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin s people Nor has Feyre forgotten her bargain with Rhysand, High Lord of

The Will and the Wilds

The Will and the WildsA spellbinding story of truce and trickery from the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Paper Magician series Enna knows to fear the mystings that roam the wildwood near her home When one tries to kill her to obtain an enchanted stone, Enna takes a huge risk fighting back with a